Notre équipe

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

James  Raakman
James Raakman
B.Ing. & Mgmt. (génie mécanique), LL.B.
Associé
jraakman@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6105
Mississauga
Bhupinder  Randhawa
Bhupinder Randhawa
B.Sc.A. (génie informatique), J.D.
Associé
brandhawa@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1630
Toronto
Mark  Robbins
Mark Robbins
B.A., LL.B.
Associé
mrobbins@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1605
Toronto
Lindsey  Robinson
Lindsey Robinson
B.A. (avec distinction), LLM
Gestionnaire, L’expansion commerciale et du marketing
lcrobinson@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1663
Toronto
Max  Rothschild
Max Rothschild
B.A., J.D.
Avocat
mrothschild@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1187
Toronto
Cynthia  Rowden
Cynthia Rowden
B.A., LL.B.
Avocate-conseil
crowden@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1617
Toronto