Étudiants actuels

 Denver  Bandstra

Denver Bandstra

Osgoode Hall Law School

dbandstra@bereskinparr.com

Gillian  Cook

Gillian Cook

Université de Toronto

gcook@bereskinparr.com

Alissa  Hyppolite

Alissa Hyppolite

Université d'Ottawa

ahyppolite@bereskinparr.com

Callum  Lootsma

Callum Lootsma

Université de Toronto

clootsma@bereskinparr.com

Andrea  Uetrecht

Andrea Uetrecht

Osgoode Hall Law School

auetrecht@bereskinparr.com

Shuo  Xing

Shuo Xing

Université de Toronto

sxing@bereskinparr.com