Notre équipe

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Donald  Cameron
Donald Cameron
B.Sc.A. (génie), M.Sc.A. (aérospatiale), LL.B.
Associé
dcameron@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1171
Toronto
Isi  Caulder
Isi Caulder
B.Sc.A. (sciences de l’ingénieur), M.Sc.A. (génie électrique), J.D.
Associée
icaulder@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1680
Toronto
Brigitte  Chan
Brigitte Chan
LL.L., LL.B.
Associée
bchan@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2920
Montréal
Wynnie  Chan
Wynnie Chan
B.Com., J.D.
Avocate
wchan@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1662
Toronto
Mina  Chana
Mina Chana
B.Sc. (psychologie), LL.B
Associée
mchana@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6106
Mississauga
Michael  Charles
Michael Charles
B.Sc. Ing. (génie chimique), LL.B.
Associé
mcharles@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1689
Toronto
Jerry  Chen
Jerry Chen
B.Sc. (biologie), J.D.
Avocat
jchen@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1603
Toronto
Herman  Cheung
Herman Cheung
B.Sc. (immunologie)(avec distinction), Ph.D. (biochimie.), J.D.
Avocat
hcheung@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1173
Toronto
Jonathan  Colombo
Jonathan Colombo
B.A., M.A., LL.B.
Associé
jcolombo@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1613
Toronto
Sharyn  Costin
Sharyn Costin
B.A., M.A. (anglais), J.D.
Associée
scostin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1626
Toronto
Afficher plus