Notre équipe

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Stephen  Beney
Stephen Beney
B.Sc. (physique)
Associé
sbeney@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6102
Mississauga
Andrea  Berenbaum
Andrea Berenbaum
B.Sc., Ph.D. (chimie inorganique), M.Sc. (communications biomédicales), J.D.
Avocate
aberenbaum@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1624
Toronto
Janice  Bereskin
Janice Bereskin
B.A.
Associée
jbereskin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1601
Toronto
Daniel  Bereskin, Q.C.
Daniel Bereskin, Q.C.
B.Sc. (génie physique), LL.B.
Associé
dbereskin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1673
Toronto
Adam   Bierylo
Adam Bierylo
B.E.Sc. (génie mécanique et des matériaux), J.D.
Avocat
abierylo@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1621
Toronto
Paul  Blizzard
Paul Blizzard
B.Sc. (Comp. Eng.), P. Eng., J.D.
Avocat
pblizzard@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1185
Toronto
Adam  Bobker
Adam Bobker
B.Sc. (génie électrique), LL.B.
Associé
abobker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1681
Toronto
Amanda  Branch
Amanda Branch
B.A. spécialisé en psychologie, J.D.
Avocate
abranch@bereskinparr.com
416.364.7311
Toronto
Michael  Burgess
Michael Burgess
B.Sc.A. (génie mécanique), J.D.
Avocat
mburgess@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1627
Toronto
Afficher plus