Étudiants actuels

Stagiaires en droit 2018-2019

 Denver  Bandstra

Denver Bandstra

Université Queen’s

dbandstra@bereskinparr.com

Sarah   D'Ambrosio

Sarah D'Ambrosio

Université Queen’s

sdambrosio@bereskinparr.com

Callum  Lootsma

Callum Lootsma

Université Queen’s

clootsma@bereskinparr.com

Andrea  Uetrecht

Andrea Uetrecht

Trent University

auetrecht@bereskinparr.com

Shuo  Xing

Shuo Xing

McGill University

sxing@bereskinparr.com

Lawrence  Yu

Lawrence Yu

Université de Waterloo

lyu@bereskinparr.com

Étudiants d'été 2019

Adam   Aucoin

Adam Aucoin

Université de Toronto

aaucoin@bereskinparr.com

Iris  Cheung

Iris Cheung

University of Ottawa

icheung@bereskinparr.com

Nyrie  Israelian

Nyrie Israelian

Université de Western Ontario

nisraelian@bereskinparr.com

Luke  Kilroy

Luke Kilroy

Western University

lkilroy@bereskinparr.com

Christopher   Kowal

Christopher Kowal

Université de Toronto

ckowal@bereskinparr.com

Rory  Lootsma

Rory Lootsma

Université de Toronto

rlootsma@bereskinparr.com

Paige   Newman

Paige Newman

Western University

pnewman@bereskinparr.com

Andrea  Ngo

Andrea Ngo

University of Toronto

andngo@bereskinparr.com

Alexandre   Paquette-Dénommé

Alexandre Paquette-Dénommé

University of Ottawa

apaquette-denomme@bereskinparr.com

Claire  Phillips

Claire Phillips

Université de Toronto

cphillips@bereskinparr.com

Sunil   Rao

Sunil Rao

Université de Toronto

srao@bereskinparr.com

Yuen  Lai Shek

Yuen Lai Shek

Université de Windsor

yshek@bereskinparr.com