Étudiants actuels

Stagiaires en droit 2019-2020

Aaraf  Dewan

Aaraf Dewan

Université d'Ottawa

Jasmine   Godfrey

Jasmine Godfrey

University of St Andrews

Alissa  Hyppolite

Alissa Hyppolite

Université d'Ottawa

Étudiants d'été 2019

Adam   Aucoin

Adam Aucoin

Université de Toronto

aaucoin@bereskinparr.com

Iris  Cheung

Iris Cheung

University of Ottawa

icheung@bereskinparr.com

Nyrie  Israelian

Nyrie Israelian

Université de Western Ontario

nisraelian@bereskinparr.com

Luke  Kilroy

Luke Kilroy

Western University

lkilroy@bereskinparr.com

Christopher   Kowal

Christopher Kowal

Université de Toronto

ckowal@bereskinparr.com

Rory  Lootsma

Rory Lootsma

Université de Toronto

rlootsma@bereskinparr.com

Paige   Newman

Paige Newman

Western University

pnewman@bereskinparr.com

Andrea  Ngo

Andrea Ngo

University of Toronto

andngo@bereskinparr.com

Alexandre   Paquette-Dénommé

Alexandre Paquette-Dénommé

University of Ottawa

apaquette-denomme@bereskinparr.com

Claire  Phillips

Claire Phillips

Université de Toronto

cphillips@bereskinparr.com

Sunil   Rao

Sunil Rao

Université de Toronto

srao@bereskinparr.com

Marilyn  Séïde

Marilyn Séïde

Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM)

mseide@bereskinparr.com

Yuen  Lai Shek

Yuen Lai Shek

Université de Windsor

yshek@bereskinparr.com