Étudiants actuels

Stagiaires en droit 2017-2018

Paul  Blizzard

Paul Blizzard

Osgoode Hall Law School

pblizzard@bereskinparr.com

Ray   Kovarik

Ray Kovarik

Vermont Law School

rkovarik@bereskinparr.com

Justin  Philpott

Justin Philpott

Osgoode Hall Law School

jphilpott@bereskinparr.com

Sanjeevan  Shivakumar

Sanjeevan Shivakumar

Université de Windsor

sshivakumar@bereskinparr.com

Étudiants d'été 2018

Aaraf  Dewan

Aaraf Dewan

Université de Windsor

adewan@bereskinparr.com

Jasmine   Godfrey

Jasmine Godfrey

Osgoode Hall Law School

jgodfrey@bereskinparr.com

Alissa  Hyppolite

Alissa Hyppolite

Université d'Ottawa

ahyppolite@bereskinparr.com

Christopher   Kowal

Christopher Kowal

Université de Toronto

ckowal@bereskinparr.com

Sunil   Rao

Sunil Rao

Université de Toronto

srao@bereskinparr.com

Yuen   Shek

Yuen Shek

Université de Windsor

yshek@bereskinparr.com

Stagiaires en droit 2018-2019

 Denver  Bandstra

Denver Bandstra

Osgoode Hall Law School

Sarah   D'Ambrosio

Sarah D'Ambrosio

Université Queen’s

Callum  Lootsma

Callum Lootsma

Université de Toronto

Andrea  Uetrecht

Andrea Uetrecht

Osgoode Hall Law School

Shuo  Xing

Shuo Xing

Université de Toronto

Lawrence  Yu

Lawrence Yu

Osgoode Hall Law School