Notre équipe

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Stephen  Beney
Stephen Beney
B.Sc. (physique)
Associé
sbeney@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6102
Mississauga
Mina  Chana
Mina Chana
B.Sc. (psychologie), LL.B
Associée
mchana@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6106
Mississauga
Patricia  Folkins
Patricia Folkins
B.Sc., Ph.D. (chimie)
Associée
pfolkins@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6101
Mississauga
H. Samuel  Frost
H. Samuel Frost
B.A. (sciences de l’ingénieur), M.Sc. (génie nucléaire)
Associé
sfrost@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6100
Mississauga
Matthew  Graff
Matthew Graff
B.Sc.A. (génie des matériaux), LL.B.
Associé
mgraff@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6107
Mississauga
Sandra  Marone
Sandra Marone
B.Sc.spécialisé, Ph.D. (chimie médicinale)
Avocate
smarone@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6108
Mississauga
Ian  McMillan
Ian McMillan
B.Sc. (mathématiques et génie), LL.B., LL.M.
Associé
imcmillan@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6103
Mississauga
James  Raakman
James Raakman
B.Ing. & Mgmt. (génie mécanique), LL.B.
Associé
jraakman@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6105
Mississauga