Skip to main content

Notre équipe

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

William  Audet
William Audet
LL.B., J.D., LL.M.
Avocat
waudet@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2931
Montréal
Brigitte  Chan
Brigitte Chan
LL.L., LL.B.
Associée
bchan@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2920
Montréal
Carmela  De Luca
Carmela De Luca
B.Sc. (prog. biochim., coop), Ph.D. (med. exp.), J.D.
Associée
cdeluca@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2929
Montréal
Louis-Pierre  Gravelle
Louis-Pierre Gravelle
B.A.Sc. (génie électrique), LL.L., LL.B.
Associé
lpgravelle@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2917
Montréal
Alissa  Hyppolite
Alissa Hyppolite
B.Sc.(Sc.bioméd.)(Hons.), J.D.
Avocate
ahyppolite@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2928
Montréal
Denis V.  Keseris
Denis V. Keseris
B.Sc.A. (génie électrique)
Associé
dkeseris@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2937
Montréal
Dominique  Lambert
Dominique Lambert
B.Sc. (chimie), M.Sc. (chimie organique)
Agente de brevets
dlambert@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2106
Montréal
François  Larose
François Larose
B.A.A., LL.L., LL.M.
Associé
flarose@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2109
Montréal
David  St-Martin
David St-Martin
B. Sc., M. Sc. (chimie organique)
Associé
dstmartin@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2922
Montréal
Robert  Storey
Robert Storey
B.Sc.A.(métallurgie et science des matériaux), LL.B.
Associé
rstorey@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2930
Montréal
Jessica  Sudbury
Jessica Sudbury
B.Sc. (avec distinction), M.Sc., Ph.D., B.C.L., LL.B./J.D.

jsudbury@bereskinparr.com
289.326.4913
Montréal