Notre équipe

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Alain  Alphonse
Alain Alphonse
B.Sc.A. (génie électrique), J.D.
Avocat (Ontario)
aalphonse@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2912
Montréal
William  Audet
William Audet
LL.M., LL.B.
Étudiant
waudet@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2931
Montréal
Brigitte  Chan
Brigitte Chan
LL.L., LL.B.
Associée
bchan@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2920
Montréal
Amy  Dam
Amy Dam
B.Sc.(Sc.bioméd.), M.Sc.(Sc.pharm.), LL.B.
Avocate
adam@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2350
Montréal
Carmela  De Luca
Carmela De Luca
B.Sc. (prog. biochim., coop), Ph.D. (med. exp.), J.D.
Associée
cdeluca@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2929
Montréal
Alissa  Hyppolite
Alissa Hyppolite
B.Sc., J.D.
Stagiaire en droit
ahyppolite@bereskinparr.com
416.364.2928
Montréal
François  Larose
François Larose
B.A.A., LL.L., LL.M.
Associé
flarose@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2109
Montréal
David  St-Martin
David St-Martin
B. Sc., M. Sc. (chimie organique)
Associé
dstmartin@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2922
Montréal
Robert  Storey
Robert Storey
B.Sc.A.(métallurgie et science des matériaux), LL.B.
Associé
rstorey@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2930
Montréal