Notre équipe

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Andrea  Berenbaum
Andrea Berenbaum
B.Sc., Ph.D. (chimie inorganique), M.Sc. (communications biomédicales), J.D.
Avocate
aberenbaum@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1624
Toronto
Herman  Cheung
Herman Cheung
B.Sc. (immunologie)(avec distinction), Ph.D. (biochimie.), J.D.
Avocat
hcheung@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1173
Toronto
Noel  Courage
Noel Courage
B.Sc. (biochimie), LL.B.
Associé
ncourage@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1655
Toronto
Amy  Dam
Amy Dam
B.Sc.(Sc.bioméd.), M.Sc.(Sc.pharm.), LL.B.
Avocate
adam@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2350
Montréal
Carmela  De Luca
Carmela De Luca
B.Sc. (prog. biochim., coop), Ph.D. (med. exp.), J.D.
Associée
cdeluca@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2929
Montréal
Michael  Fenwick
Michael Fenwick
B.Sc., M.Sc. (chimie organique), LL.B.
Avocat
mfenwick@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1665
Toronto
Patricia  Folkins
Patricia Folkins
B.Sc., Ph.D. (chimie)
Associée
pfolkins@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6101
Mississauga
Micheline  Gravelle
Micheline Gravelle
B.Sc., M.Sc. (immunologie)
Associée Directrice
mgravelle@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1682
Toronto
Laurence  MacPhie
Laurence MacPhie
DPhil (génétique humaine), J.D.
Associé
lmacphie@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1684
Toronto
Afficher plus