Notre équipe

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Nicholas   Aitken
Nicholas Aitken
B.Sc.A. (génie mécanique) (avec distinction), J.D.
Avocat
naitken@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1620
Toronto
Stephen  Beney
Stephen Beney
B.Sc. (physique)
Associé
sbeney@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6102
Mississauga
Adam   Bierylo
Adam Bierylo
B.E.Sc. (génie mécanique et des matériaux), J.D.
Avocat
abierylo@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1621
Toronto
Christopher  Bury
Christopher Bury
B.Sc. (génie mécanique), J.D.
Avocat
cbury@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1174
Toronto
Donald  Cameron
Donald Cameron
B.Sc.A. (génie), M.Sc.A. (aérospatiale), LL.B.
Associé
dcameron@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1171
Toronto
Noel  Courage
Noel Courage
B.Sc. (biochimie), LL.B.
Associé
ncourage@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1655
Toronto
Ryan  De Vries
Ryan De Vries
B.Sc. (physique), J.D.
Avocat
rdevries@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3215
Région de Waterloo
H. Samuel  Frost
H. Samuel Frost
B.A. (sciences de l’ingénieur), M.Sc. (génie nucléaire)
Associé
sfrost@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6100
Mississauga
Matthew  Graff
Matthew Graff
B.Sc.A. (génie des matériaux), LL.B.
Associé
mgraff@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6107
Mississauga
Jason  Hynes
Jason Hynes
B.Sc.A. (génie mécanique), LL.B.
Associé
jhynes@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3214
Région de Waterloo
Afficher plus