Skip to main content

Notre équipe

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Amy  Dam
Amy Dam
B.Sc.(Sc.bioméd.), M.Sc.(Sc.pharm.), LL.B.
Avocate
adam@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2350
Montréal
Ryan  De Vries
Ryan De Vries
B.Sc. (physique), J.D.
Avocat
rdevries@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3215
Région de Waterloo
Michael  Fenwick
Michael Fenwick
B.Sc., M.Sc. (chimie organique), LL.B.
Associé
mfenwick@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1665
Toronto
Patricia  Folkins
Patricia Folkins
B.Sc., Ph.D. (chimie)
Associée
pfolkins@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6101
Mississauga
Dominique  Lambert
Dominique Lambert
B.Sc. (chimie), M.Sc. (chimie organique)
Agente de brevets
dlambert@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2106
Montréal
R. Scott  MacKendrick
R. Scott MacKendrick
B.Sc.A. (génie chimique), LL.B.
Associé
smackendrick@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1675
Toronto
Sandra  Marone
Sandra Marone
B.Sc.spécialisé, Ph.D. (chimie médicinale)
Agente de brevets
smarone@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6108
Mississauga
Andrew  McIntosh
Andrew McIntosh
B.Sc. (chimie), J.D., LL.B.
Associé
amcintosh@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1677
Toronto
Philip  Mendes da Costa
Philip Mendes da Costa
B.Sc. (génie chimique), LL.B.
Associé
pmdcosta@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1695
Toronto
David  Morrison
David Morrison
B.Eng., M.A.Sc., J.D.
Avocat
dmorrison@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3219
Région de Waterloo
Luba   Naiberger
Luba Naiberger
B.Sc.(Chimie pharmaceutique), M.Sc.(Chimie)
Avocate
Parnian  Soltanipanah
Parnian Soltanipanah
B.Sc. (chimie)
Stagiaire en droit
psoltanipanah@bereskinparr.com
416.957.6578
Toronto
Joshua  Spicer
Joshua Spicer
B.Ing. (génie chimie), LL.B.
Associé
jspicer@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1649
Toronto
David  St-Martin
David St-Martin
B. Sc., M. Sc. (chimie organique)
Associé
dstmartin@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2922
Montréal
Robert  Storey
Robert Storey
B.Sc.A.(métallurgie et science des matériaux), LL.B.
Associé
rstorey@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2930
Montréal
Afficher plus