Notre équipe

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 Denver  Bandstra
Denver Bandstra
B.Sc.A. (génie mécanique), J.D.
Avocat
dbandstra@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1176
Toronto
Ryan  De Vries
Ryan De Vries
B.Sc. (physique), J.D.
Avocat
rdevries@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3215
Région de Waterloo
Matthew  Graff
Matthew Graff
B.Sc.A. (génie des matériaux), LL.B.
Associé
mgraff@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6107
Mississauga
Victor  Krichker
Victor Krichker
B.Sc. (génie civil), LL.B.
Associé
vkrichker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1699
Toronto
Callum  Lootsma
Callum Lootsma
B.A.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), J.D.
Avocat
clootsma@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1189
Toronto
Philip  Mendes da Costa
Philip Mendes da Costa
B.Sc. (génie chimique), LL.B.
Associé
pmdcosta@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1695
Toronto
David  Morrison
David Morrison
B.Eng., M.A.Sc., J.D.
Avocat
dmorrison@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3219
Région de Waterloo
James  Raakman
James Raakman
B.Ing. & Mgmt. (génie mécanique), LL.B.
Associé
jraakman@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6105
Mississauga
Timothy  Sinnott
Timothy Sinnott
B.S. (physique), M.Sc. (physique), LL.B.
Associé
tsinnott@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3212
Région de Waterloo