Skip to main content

Notre équipe

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Elizabeth (Liz)   Afolabi
Elizabeth (Liz) Afolabi
B.A. (avec distinction), J.D., LL.B.
Avocate
lafolabi@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3217
Région de Waterloo
Adam   Aucoin
Adam Aucoin
B.A. (English), J.D.
Stagiaire en droit
aaucoin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.6216
Toronto
William  Audet
William Audet
LL.B., J.D.
Avocat
waudet@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2931
Montréal
Stephen  Beney
Stephen Beney
B.Sc. (physique)
Associé Directeur
sbeney@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6102
Mississauga
Janice  Bereskin
Janice Bereskin
B.A.
Associée
jbereskin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1601
Toronto
Daniel  Bereskin, C.M., C.R.
Daniel Bereskin, C.M., C.R.
B.Sc. (génie physique), LL.B.
Associé
dbereskin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1673
Toronto
Martin  Brandsma
Martin Brandsma
HBSc., MSc., J.D.
Avocat
mbrandsma@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1627
Toronto
Jonathan  Burkinshaw
Jonathan Burkinshaw
B.A., M.A., J.D.
Associé
jburkinshaw@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1623
Toronto
Donald  Cameron
Donald Cameron
B.Sc.A. (génie), M.Sc.A. (aérospatiale), LL.B.
Associé
dcameron@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1171
Toronto
Isi  Caulder
Isi Caulder
B.Sc.A. (sciences de l’ingénieur), M.Sc.A. (génie électrique), J.D.
Associée
icaulder@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1680
Toronto
Brigitte  Chan
Brigitte Chan
LL.L., LL.B.
Associée
bchan@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2920
Montréal
Wynnie  Chan
Wynnie Chan
B.Com., J.D.
Associée
wchan@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1662
Toronto
Mina  Chana
Mina Chana
B.Sc. (psychologie), LL.B
Associée
mchana@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6106
Mississauga
Meghan  Dillon
Meghan Dillon
B.Sc. (psychologie), LL.B.
Associée
mdillon@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1160
Toronto
Afficher plus