Notre équipe

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Daniel  Bereskin, C.R.
Daniel Bereskin, C.R.
B.Sc. (génie physique), LL.B.
Associé
dbereskin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1673
Toronto
Adam  Bobker
Adam Bobker
B.Sc. (génie électrique), LL.B.
Associé
abobker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1681
Toronto
Michael  Burgess
Michael Burgess
B.Sc.A. (génie mécanique), J.D.
Avocat
mburgess@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1627
Toronto
Donald  Cameron
Donald Cameron
B.Sc.A. (génie), M.Sc.A. (aérospatiale), LL.B.
Associé
dcameron@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1171
Toronto
Brigitte  Chan
Brigitte Chan
LL.L., LL.B.
Associée
bchan@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2920
Montréal
Jonathan  Colombo
Jonathan Colombo
B.A., M.A., LL.B.
Associé
jcolombo@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1613
Toronto
Michael  Fenwick
Michael Fenwick
B.Sc., M.Sc. (chimie organique), LL.B.
Avocat
mfenwick@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1665
Toronto
Jasmine   Godfrey
Jasmine Godfrey
M.A., J.D./M.B.A.
Stagiaire en droit
jgodfrey@bereskinparr.com
416.364.6568
Toronto
François  Larose
François Larose
B.A.A., LL.L., LL.M.
Associé
flarose@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2109
Montréal
Laura  MacDonald
Laura MacDonald
B. Sc., J.D.
Avocate
lmacdonald@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1166
Toronto
Robert  MacFarlane
Robert MacFarlane
B.Ing. (génie mécanique), LL.B.
Associé
rmacfarlane@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1616
Toronto
R. Scott  MacKendrick
R. Scott MacKendrick
B.Sc.A. (génie chimique), LL.B.
Associé
smackendrick@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1675
Toronto
Donald  MacOdrum
Donald MacOdrum
B.A., LL.B.
Associé
dmacodrum@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1180
Toronto
Andrew  McIntosh
Andrew McIntosh
B.Sc. (chimie), J.D., LL.B.
Associé
amcintosh@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1677
Toronto
Mark  Robbins
Mark Robbins
B.A., LL.B.
Associé
mrobbins@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1605
Toronto
Afficher plus