Skip to main content

Notre équipe

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 Denver  Bandstra
Denver Bandstra
B.Sc.A. (génie mécanique), J.D.
Avocat
dbandstra@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1176
Toronto
Daniel  Bereskin, C.M., C.R.
Daniel Bereskin, C.M., C.R.
B.Sc. (génie physique), LL.B.
Associé
dbereskin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1673
Toronto
Isi  Caulder
Isi Caulder
B.Sc.A. (sciences de l’ingénieur), M.Sc.A. (génie électrique), J.D.
Associée
icaulder@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1680
Toronto
Noel  Courage
Noel Courage
B.Sc. (biochimie), LL.B.
Associé
ncourage@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1655
Toronto
Mitchel  Fleming
Mitchel Fleming
BMus, J.D., B.C.L.
Stagiaire en droit
mfleming@bereskinparr.com
416.957.6305
Toronto
Cameron   Gale
Cameron Gale
B.Ing. (électrique et informatique), J.D.
Avocat
cgale@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1645
Toronto
Victor  Krichker
Victor Krichker
B.Sc. (génie civil), LL.B.
Associé
vkrichker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1699
Toronto
François  Larose
François Larose
B.A.A., LL.L., LL.M.
Associé
flarose@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2109
Montréal
Callum  Lootsma
Callum Lootsma
B.A.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), J.D.
Avocat
clootsma@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1189
Toronto
Philip  Mendes da Costa
Philip Mendes da Costa
B.Sc. (génie chimique), LL.B.
Associé
pmdcosta@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1695
Toronto
Ainslie  Parsons
Ainslie Parsons
B.Sc. (biologie)(avec distinction), Ph.D. (génétique), J.D.
Avocate-conseil
aparsons@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1696
Toronto
Bhupinder  Randhawa
Bhupinder Randhawa
B.Sc.A. (génie informatique), J.D.
Associé
brandhawa@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1630
Toronto
Cynthia  Rowden
Cynthia Rowden
B.A., LL.B.
Avocate-conseil à la retraire
crowden@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1617
Toronto
Timothy  Sinnott
Timothy Sinnott
B.S. (physique), M.Sc. (physique), LL.B.
Associé
tsinnott@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3212
Région de Waterloo
Suzie  Suliman
Suzie Suliman
B.Eng., J.D.
Avocate
ssuliman@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1698
Toronto
Afficher plus