Notre équipe

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Liz  Afolabi
Liz Afolabi
B.A. (avec distinction), J.D., LL.B.
Avocate
lafolabi@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3217
Région de Waterloo
Amanda  Branch
Amanda Branch
B.A. spécialisé en psychologie, J.D.
Avocate
abranch@bereskinparr.com
416.364.7311
Toronto
Jonathan  Burkinshaw
Jonathan Burkinshaw
B.A., M.A., J.D.
Associé
jburkinshaw@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1623
Toronto
Brigitte  Chan
Brigitte Chan
LL.L., LL.B.
Associée
bchan@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2920
Montréal
Wynnie  Chan
Wynnie Chan
B.Com., J.D.
Associée
wchan@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1662
Toronto
Amy  Dam
Amy Dam
B.Sc.(Sc.bioméd.), M.Sc.(Sc.pharm.), LL.B.
Avocate
adam@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2350
Montréal
Carmela  De Luca
Carmela De Luca
B.Sc. (prog. biochim., coop), Ph.D. (med. exp.), J.D.
Associée
cdeluca@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2929
Montréal
Meghan  Dillon
Meghan Dillon
B.Sc. (psychologie), LL.B.
Associée
mdillon@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1160
Toronto
Prudence  Etkin
Prudence Etkin
B.A., M.A., B.C.L./LL.B.
Stagiaire en droit
petkin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.6202
Toronto
François  Larose
François Larose
B.A.A., LL.L., LL.M.
Associé
flarose@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2109
Montréal
R. Scott  MacKendrick
R. Scott MacKendrick
B.Sc.A. (génie chimique), LL.B.
Associé
smackendrick@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1675
Toronto
Jennifer  McKenzie
Jennifer McKenzie
B.A. (avec distinction), LL.B.
Associée
jmckenzie@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1628
Toronto
Melanie  Szweras
Melanie Szweras
B.Sc., Ph.D. (génétique), LL.B.
Associée
mszweras@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1678
Toronto