Notre équipe

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Liz  Afolabi
Liz Afolabi
B.A. (avec distinction), J.D., LL.B.
Avocate
lafolabi@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3217
Région de Waterloo
Daniel  Bereskin, Q.C.
Daniel Bereskin, Q.C.
B.Sc. (génie physique), LL.B.
Associé
dbereskin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1673
Toronto
Amanda  Branch
Amanda Branch
B.A. spécialisé en psychologie, J.D.
Avocate
abranch@bereskinparr.com
416.364.7311
Toronto
Jonathan  Burkinshaw
Jonathan Burkinshaw
B.A., M.A., J.D.
Associé
jburkinshaw@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1623
Toronto
Donald  Cameron
Donald Cameron
B.Sc.A. (génie), M.Sc.A. (aérospatiale), LL.B.
Associé
dcameron@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1171
Toronto
Isi  Caulder
Isi Caulder
B.Sc.A. (sciences de l’ingénieur), M.Sc.A. (génie électrique), J.D.
Associée
icaulder@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1680
Toronto
Brigitte  Chan
Brigitte Chan
LL.L., LL.B.
Associée
bchan@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2920
Montréal
Wynnie  Chan
Wynnie Chan
B.Com., J.D.
Avocate
wchan@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1662
Toronto
Jonathan  Colombo
Jonathan Colombo
B.A., M.A., LL.B.
Associé
jcolombo@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1613
Toronto
Sharyn  Costin
Sharyn Costin
B.A., M.A. (anglais), J.D.
Associée
scostin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1626
Toronto
Afficher plus