Skip to main content

Notre équipe

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Liz  Afolabi
Liz Afolabi
B.A. (avec distinction), J.D., LL.B.
Avocate
lafolabi@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3217
Région de Waterloo
William  Audet
William Audet
LL.B., J.D.
Stagiaire en droit
waudet@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2931
Montréal
Daniel  Bereskin, C.M., C.R.
Daniel Bereskin, C.M., C.R.
B.Sc. (génie physique), LL.B.
Associé
dbereskin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1673
Toronto
Adam  Bobker
Adam Bobker
B.Sc. (génie électrique), LL.B.
Associé
abobker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1681
Toronto
Amanda  Branch
Amanda Branch
B.A. spécialisé en psychologie, J.D.
Avocate
abranch@bereskinparr.com
416.364.7311
Toronto
Martin  Brandsma
Martin Brandsma
HBSc., MSc., J.D.
Avocat
mbrandsma@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1627
Toronto
Jonathan  Burkinshaw
Jonathan Burkinshaw
B.A., M.A., J.D.
Associé
jburkinshaw@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1623
Toronto
Donald  Cameron
Donald Cameron
B.Sc.A. (génie), M.Sc.A. (aérospatiale), LL.B.
Associé
dcameron@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1171
Toronto
Isi  Caulder
Isi Caulder
B.Sc.A. (sciences de l’ingénieur), M.Sc.A. (génie électrique), J.D.
Associée
icaulder@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1680
Toronto
Brigitte  Chan
Brigitte Chan
LL.L., LL.B.
Associée
bchan@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2920
Montréal
Wynnie  Chan
Wynnie Chan
B.Com., J.D.
Associée
wchan@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1662
Toronto
Meghan  Dillon
Meghan Dillon
B.Sc. (psychologie), LL.B.
Associée
mdillon@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1160
Toronto
Prudence  Etkin
Prudence Etkin
B.A., M.A., B.C.L./LL.B.
Stagiaire en droit
petkin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.6202
Toronto
Bruna D.D. Kalinoski
Bruna D.D. Kalinoski
LL.B., L.L.M.
Avocate
bkalinoski@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1648
Toronto
François  Larose
François Larose
B.A.A., LL.L., LL.M.
Associé
flarose@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2109
Montréal
Afficher plus