Skip to main content

Notre équipe

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Shaivi   Bhatt
Shaivi Bhatt
B.A.Sc. (nanotechnologie)
Avocate
sbhatt@bereskinparr.com
289.326.4519
Toronto
Isi  Caulder
Isi Caulder
B.Sc.A. (sciences de l’ingénieur), M.Sc.A. (génie électrique), J.D.
Associée
icaulder@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1680
Toronto
Reshika  Dhir
Reshika Dhir
B.Sc. (génie électrique), J.D.
Associée
rdhir@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1646
Toronto
Michael  Fenwick
Michael Fenwick
B.Sc., M.Sc. (chimie organique), LL.B.
Associé
mfenwick@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1665
Toronto
Patricia  Folkins
Patricia Folkins
B.Sc., Ph.D. (chimie)
Associée
pfolkins@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6101
Mississauga
Matthew  Graff
Matthew Graff
B.Sc.A. (génie des matériaux), LL.B.
Associé
mgraff@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6107
Mississauga
Louis-Pierre  Gravelle
Louis-Pierre Gravelle
B.A.Sc. (génie électrique), LL.L., LL.B.
Associé
lpgravelle@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2917
Montréal
Jason  Hynes
Jason Hynes
B.Sc.A. (génie mécanique), LL.B.
Associé
jhynes@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3214
Région de Waterloo
Dominique  Lambert
Dominique Lambert
B.Sc. (chimie), M.Sc. (chimie organique)
Agente de brevets
dlambert@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2106
Montréal
Callum  Lootsma
Callum Lootsma
B.A.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), J.D.
Avocat
clootsma@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1189
Toronto
Tony  Orsi
Tony Orsi
B.Sc.A. (génie électrique), M.Sc.A. (génie électrique), M.B.A.
Associé
torsi@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1175
Toronto
Sunil   Rao
Sunil Rao
B.Eng. (génie électrique), M.Sc. (génie électrique), Ph.D. (génie électrique), J.D.
Avocat
srao@bereskinparr.com
416.957.6570
Toronto