Notre équipe

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Nicholas   Aitken
Nicholas Aitken
B.Sc.A. (génie mécanique) (avec distinction), J.D.
Avocat
naitken@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1620
Toronto
Stephen  Beney
Stephen Beney
B.Sc. (physique)
Associé
sbeney@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6102
Mississauga
Adam  Bobker
Adam Bobker
B.Sc. (génie électrique), LL.B.
Associé
abobker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1681
Toronto
Christopher  Bury
Christopher Bury
B.Sc. (génie mécanique), J.D.
Avocat
cbury@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1174
Toronto
Noel  Courage
Noel Courage
B.Sc. (biochimie), LL.B.
Associé
ncourage@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1655
Toronto
Michael  Fenwick
Michael Fenwick
B.Sc., M.Sc. (chimie organique), LL.B.
Avocat
mfenwick@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1665
Toronto
Patricia  Folkins
Patricia Folkins
B.Sc., Ph.D. (chimie)
Associée
pfolkins@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6101
Mississauga
Victor  Krichker
Victor Krichker
B.Sc. (génie civil), LL.B.
Associé
vkrichker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1699
Toronto
Robert  MacFarlane
Robert MacFarlane
B.Ing. (génie mécanique), LL.B.
Associé
rmacfarlane@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1616
Toronto
Donald  MacOdrum
Donald MacOdrum
B.A., LL.B.
Associé
dmacodrum@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1180
Toronto
Afficher plus