Notre équipe

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Stephen  Beney
Stephen Beney
B.Sc. (physique)
Associé
sbeney@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6102
Mississauga
Paul  Blizzard
Paul Blizzard
B.Sc. (Comp. Eng.), P. Eng., J.D.
Avocat
pblizzard@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1185
Toronto
Isi  Caulder
Isi Caulder
B.Sc.A. (sciences de l’ingénieur), M.Sc.A. (génie électrique), J.D.
Associée
icaulder@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1680
Toronto
H. Samuel  Frost
H. Samuel Frost
B.A. (sciences de l’ingénieur), M.Sc. (génie nucléaire)
Associé
sfrost@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6100
Mississauga
Paul  Horbal
Paul Horbal
B.Sc.A., M.Sc. (génie électrique), J.D.
Associé
phorbal@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1664
Toronto
Jason  Hynes
Jason Hynes
B.Sc.A. (génie mécanique), LL.B.
Associé
jhynes@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3214
Région de Waterloo
Ray   Kovarik
Ray Kovarik
BA (Comp Sci & Economics), MBA, LLM (IP Law), JD
Avocat
rkovarik@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1186
Toronto
Victor  Krichker
Victor Krichker
B.Sc. (génie civil), LL.B.
Associé
vkrichker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1699
Toronto
Ian  McMillan
Ian McMillan
B.Sc. (mathématiques et génie), LL.B., LL.M.
Associé
imcmillan@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6103
Mississauga
Philip  Mendes da Costa
Philip Mendes da Costa
B.Sc. (génie chimique), LL.B.
Associé
pmdcosta@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1695
Toronto
Afficher plus