Notre équipe

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Alain  Alphonse
Alain Alphonse
B.Sc.A. (génie électrique), J.D.
Avocat (Ontario)
aalphonse@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2912
Montréal
Stephen  Beney
Stephen Beney
B.Sc. (physique)
Associé
sbeney@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6102
Mississauga
Paul  Blizzard
Paul Blizzard
B.Sc. (Comp. Eng.), P. Eng., J.D.
Avocat
pblizzard@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1185
Toronto
Amanda  Branch
Amanda Branch
B.A. spécialisé en psychologie, J.D.
Avocate
abranch@bereskinparr.com
416.364.7311
Toronto
Isi  Caulder
Isi Caulder
B.Sc.A. (sciences de l’ingénieur), M.Sc.A. (génie électrique), J.D.
Associée
icaulder@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1680
Toronto
Sharyn  Costin
Sharyn Costin
B.A., M.A. (anglais), J.D.
Associée
scostin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1626
Toronto
Reshika  Dhir
Reshika Dhir
B.Sc. (génie électrique), J.D.
Avocate
rdhir@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1646
Toronto
Cameron   Gale
Cameron Gale
B.Ing. (électrique et informatique), J.D.
Avocat
cgale@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1645
Toronto
Paul  Horbal
Paul Horbal
B.Sc.A., M.Sc. (génie électrique), J.D.
Associé
phorbal@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1664
Toronto
Jason  Hynes
Jason Hynes
B.Sc.A. (génie mécanique), LL.B.
Associé
jhynes@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3214
Région de Waterloo
Afficher plus