Skip to main content

Notre équipe

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Stephen  Beney
Stephen Beney
B.Sc. (physique)
Associé Directeur
sbeney@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6102
Mississauga
Janice  Bereskin
Janice Bereskin
B.A.
Associée
jbereskin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1601
Toronto
Paul  Blizzard
Paul Blizzard
B.Sc. (Comp. Eng.), P. Eng., J.D.
Avocat
pblizzard@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1185
Toronto
Adam  Bobker
Adam Bobker
B.Sc. (génie électrique), LL.B.
Associé
abobker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1681
Toronto
Amanda  Branch
Amanda Branch
B.A. spécialisé en psychologie, J.D.
Avocate
abranch@bereskinparr.com
416.364.7311
Toronto
Herman  Cheung
Herman Cheung
B.Sc. (immunologie)(avec distinction), Ph.D. (biochimie.), J.D.
Avocat
hcheung@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1173
Toronto
Noel  Courage
Noel Courage
B.Sc. (biochimie), LL.B.
Associé
ncourage@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1655
Toronto
Carmela  De Luca
Carmela De Luca
B.Sc. (prog. biochim., coop), Ph.D. (med. exp.), J.D.
Associée
cdeluca@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2929
Montréal
Michael  Fenwick
Michael Fenwick
B.Sc., M.Sc. (chimie organique), LL.B.
Avocat
mfenwick@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1665
Toronto
Patricia  Folkins
Patricia Folkins
B.Sc., Ph.D. (chimie)
Associée
pfolkins@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6101
Mississauga
Micheline  Gravelle
Micheline Gravelle
B.Sc., M.Sc. (immunologie)
Associée
mgravelle@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1682
Toronto
Susan  Keri
Susan Keri
B.A., LL.B.
Associée
skeri@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1165
Toronto
Ray   Kovarik
Ray Kovarik
B.A. (Comp Sci & Economics), M.B.A., L.L.M. (IP Law), J.D.
Avocat
rkovarik@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1186
Toronto
Jennifer  McKenzie
Jennifer McKenzie
B.A. (avec distinction), LL.B.
Associée
jmckenzie@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1628
Toronto
Philip  Mendes da Costa
Philip Mendes da Costa
B.Sc. (génie chimique), LL.B.
Associé
pmdcosta@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1695
Toronto
Afficher plus